Buy a home in Yakima Washington
509-248-5050

Meet our agents.

Quick Search
Brian Burns, Realtor/Broker

Cell: 509-952-5556

Phone: 509-248-5050

Email: bburnsselah@hotmail.com

Brian Burns

Realtor/Broker

Javier Cardenas, Realtor/Broker

Cell: 509-952-4172

Phone: 509-248-5050

Email: javier@cbar.com

Javier Cardenas

Realtor/Broker

Tom Clark, Jr., Realtor/Broker

Cell: 509-941-7584

Phone: 509-248-5050

Email: tclark@cbar.com

Tom Clark, Jr.

Realtor/Broker

Tom Clark, Sr., Managing Broker

Cell: 509-945-4724

Phone: 509-248-5050

Email: tomclark@cbar.com

Tom Clark, Sr.

Managing Broker

Mariana Cuevas, Realtor/Broker

Cell: 509-930-5882

Phone: 509-248-5050

Email: mariana@cbar.com

Mariana Cuevas

Realtor/Broker

Delores Decoto, Realtor, Managing Broker, ABR

Cell: 509-952-3748

Phone: 509-248-5050

Email: ddecoto@msn.com

Delores Decoto

Realtor, Managing Broker, ABR

Mary Edmondson, Realtor, Broker, GRI, ABR

Cell: 509-961-3224

Phone: 509-248-5050

Email: maryedmondson@cbar.com

Mary Edmondson

Realtor, Broker, GRI, ABR

Sonny Gailan, Realtor/Broker

Cell: 509-969-6158

Phone: 509-248-5050

Email: sonny12@cbar.com

Sonny Gailan

Realtor/Broker

Mike Gibbons, Designated Broker

Cell: 509-949-6633

Phone: 509-248-5050

Email: mkgibb@gmail.com

Mike Gibbons

Designated Broker

Yoon-Hee Henne, Realtor/Broker

Cell: 509-952-23727

Phone: 509-248-5050

Email: yoonheehenne@cbar.com

Yoon-Hee Henne

Realtor/Broker

Jerry Heyen, Managing Broker, Realtor

Cell: 509-952-5483

Phone: 5092485050

Email: cbar@cbar.com

Jerry Heyen

Managing Broker, Realtor

Joe Holman, Realtor/Broker

Cell: 509-952-5836

Phone: 509-248-5050

Email: jholman@cbar.com

Joe Holman

Realtor/Broker

Ed Keniston, Broker/Sales Associate

Cell: 509-952-6011

Phone: 5092485050

Email: edk@cbar.com

Ed Keniston

Broker/Sales Associate

Michael Kokenge, Owner/Broker

Cell: 509-969-8186

Phone: 509-248-5050

Email: michaelk@cbar.com

Michael Kokenge

Owner/Broker

Pat Lawler, Realtor/Broker

Cell: 509-930-4679

Phone: 509-248-5050

Pat Lawler

Realtor/Broker

Susan Lockbeam, Realtor/Broker

Cell: 509-949-1151

Phone: 509-248-5050

Email: susan@cbar.com

Susan Lockbeam

Realtor/Broker

Alicia Lopez Moss, Realtor/Broker

Phone: 509-248-5050

Email: alicialopezmoss@cbar.com

Alicia Lopez Moss

Realtor/Broker

Terry Meloy, Managing Broker

Cell: 509-952-6063

Phone: 509-248-5050

Email: terrymeloy@gmail.com

Terry Meloy

Managing Broker

Larrita Mortimer Perrault, Realtor/Broker

Cell: 509-945-5890

Phone: 509-248-5050

Email: larrita@cbar.com

Larrita Mortimer Perrault

Realtor/Broker

Nancy Nulph, Realtor, Broker, CRS, GRI

Cell: 509-949-7003

Phone: 509-248-5050

Email: nulphnk@gmail.com

Nancy Nulph

Realtor, Broker, CRS, GRI

Adam Ranger, Realtor/Broker

Cell: 509-388-6499

Phone: 509-248-5050

Email: aranger@cbar.com

Adam Ranger

Realtor/Broker

Deborah Russell, Realtor/Broker

Cell: 509-406-0688

Phone: 509-248-5050

Email: drussell@cbar.com

Deborah Russell

Realtor/Broker

Judy Sinclair, Realtor, Broker, ABR, GRI, SRES

Cell: 509-945-6884

Phone: 509-248-5050

Email: judysinclair@cbar.com

Judy Sinclair

Realtor, Broker, ABR, GRI, SRES

Bill Spring, Realtor/Broker

Cell: 509-941-3966

Phone: 509-248-5050

Email: billspringrealtor@gmail.com

Bill Spring

Realtor/Broker

Mark Strutner, Realtor/Broker

Cell: 509-388-8586

Phone: 509-248-5050

Email: marks@cbar.com

Mark Strutner

Realtor/Broker

Cameron Stump, Realtor/Broker

Cell: 509-910-7598

Phone: 509-248-5050

Email: cstump@cbar.com

Cameron Stump

Realtor/Broker

Candy Lea Stump, Realtor/Broker

Cell: 509-307-6827

Phone: 5092485050

Email: cbar@cbar.com

Candy Lea Stump

Realtor/Broker

Kim Turnquist, Managing Broker, Realtor, ABR, EcoBroker

Cell: 509-969-4088

Phone: 509-248-5050

Email: kimt@cbar.com

Kim Turnquist

Managing Broker, Realtor, ABR, EcoBroker

Kurtis Wiles, Realtor/Broker

Cell: 509-823-6934

Phone: 509-248-5050

Email: kwiles@cbar.com

Kurtis Wiles

Realtor/Broker

Ivonne Young, Realtor/Broker

Cell: 509-961-6834

Phone: 509-248-5050

Email: ivonne@cbar.com

Ivonne Young

Realtor/Broker